A quick interjection

As the stream of old posts float on by, I realize that they are outdated in some respects.  I was planning to post a reaction to every Doctor Who episode that was new.  Time escaped and I never did it. There are a few other things that are in need of updating. I’ll get to those in different posts and try to make them time appropriate.   As far as individual episodes go, I think that an overall impression would be more fitting and far less spoiler-y. I promise new stuff is coming up very soon. I have pictures and everything.

About awildnerdgirlhasappeared

I like to art.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

