Hello there!

This isn’t quite a new venture for me. I’ve shifted here from blogger and I’m pretty excited. All my old crap will be moved, but before I get ahead of myself, here’s a bit about me.  I’m hardly one to talk about themselves, yet I couldn’t get this stupid idea out of my head. I needed a place to share all of my nerdy undertakings and experiences, and frankly more nerd girls need to be vocal. I’m not new to this lifestyle.  It’s kind of difficult to grow up any other way when I was watching Star Trek: The Next Generation before I could walk unassisted.  I actually have a bit of an internal conflict about that, but I’m sure that will be a post some time in the future. Hopefully this blog will have stories like that once in a while, the sure to be perilous tales of my attempts toward being a more well-rounded gamer, sketching out and co-writing a D&D campaign, nerdy knitting, and whatever else may crop up. So, here’s to hoping this is a triumph, and as Mario says, here we go.

About awildnerdgirlhasappeared

I like to art.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

